The Mouse

We currently have 16 books in the Ben the Mouse children’s series plus a Dinosaur Name Poems book which is found on page three of this series. Near the bottom of each page you will see page numbers along with a ‘next’ link. To play a story book, simply click on the 'play story' button and the book will start to load. If you enjoyed our stories, help spread the word about Story Time For Me by clicking the ‘Like’ button! Tell your family, friends, and teachers about our free, online children’s books.

Back to Series
Play Story
Ben's New Friend

A new animal moves into Ben’s neighborhood and they become friends.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 1
Category: Friendship
Running Time: 07:56
Play Story
Pete Comes Home

Pete comes home and he feels left out.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 2
Category: Feelings
Running Time: 09:33
Play Story
Rob Goes Missing

Rob gets into trouble and one of his friends has to help him.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 3
Category: Courage
Running Time: 08:23
Play Story
Pete Gives it a Try

Pete wants to have a hobby but he cannot find the right one.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 4
Category: Overcoming Hardship
Running Time: 07:06
Play Story
Joe Takes a Stand

Joe needs to decide who his real friends are.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 5
Category: Life Experiences
Running Time: 07:47
Play Story
Penny’s Secret

Penny has a secret and Ben wants to find out what it is.

Ages: 4 to 8
Episode: 6
Category: Feelings
Running Time: 07:39

Calling all Writers and Publishers!
Calling all Teachers, Librarians, Bloggers!